Fourth Year Residents

Tanya DeGroot, DO
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Lindsey Hatcher, MD
Marshall University

Yashobha Ranaweera, MD
University of South Florida
Administrative Chief

Derek Voss, MD
University of South Carolina
Education Chief

Third Year Residents

Courtney Mascoe, MD
University of Central Florida

Lana Nguyen, MD
Florida International University

Loraine Torres Garcia, MD
Universidad Central del Caribe

Abigail Trotter, MD
Florida State University

Second Year Residents

Maurice Hord, MD
East Carolina University

Taylor Masters, MD
University of South Carolina

Paris McAllister, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine

Ify Orizu, MD
Medical College of Georgia

First Year Residents

Mariam Aboulela, MD
Florida State University

Ryan Hanusek, DO
University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine

Amanda O’Connell, MD
University of South Carolina

Abneris Rivera, MD
University of Puerto Rico